





Portimao 4.592 m

## Pirelli Portuguese Round, 9–11 August 2024 Race Winners

	2024
01 Misano	Herrera M. (ESP) YAM Herrera M. (ESP) YAM
02 Donington	Carrasco A. (ESP) YAM Herrera M. (ESP) YAM
03 Portimao	Herrera M. [ESP] YAM Carrasco A. (ESP) YAM
04 Cremona	
05 Estoril	
06 Jerez	

## 2024

4 M. Herrera

2 A. Carrasco

## ALL TIMES

- 4 M. Herrera
- 2 A. Carrasco

11/08/2024

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. © DORNA WSBK ORGANIZATION SrI 2024





